Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Right Bastard

pinkcorsair 2005.01.24 - 02:42AM 9: The Obligatory General Angst Chapter or Roses vs. Carnations Signed
Dutch and AL. Those sound like two guys that wouldn't like peaches............. Don't you dare harm Narcissa. If you do, I will write a short story about a witch from Kentucky Name Lisa Ryan. She ask Hagrid to give her a golden shower. Ther poor thing drowns.

Author's Response: Nah, Dutch and Al won't work... Maybe Butch and Al. Okay, we'll go with Butch and Al. And get your quill out because Narcissa will die in my next chaptered work. But I'll spring her from Azkaban in this one.
~Lisa (who's wondering if Pink will actually
FINISH the Hagrid fiction or will just start it and leave everyone begging.... and can a pink corsair fall from the sky and crush Narcissa?)

pinkcorsair 2005.01.24 - 01:48AM 9: The Obligatory General Angst Chapter or Roses vs. Carnations Signed
You're bad mouthing Narcissa and Babette again. What do you have against beautiful naughty women. Their like the female versions of Snape. It sexist to only have the good girls win. That's why the blond girl on Despirate Housewives doesn't get the guy.

Author's Response: Actually, I like Babette. She was convinced that once Bradley got divorced, he'd be with her. How many men play the "I'd marry you, but that bitch won't divorce me" card? Sigh. What's the old curse? May all your wishes come true. Now, Narcissa, you almost make me feel bad she's got to die in my next fic. And I rarely watch TV, so I'll take your word on Sex and the City and Desperate Housewives. ;-D
But if you want to give me two guys names for the chapter I'm working on, I'll have them convey some negative comments on peaches.
~Lisa

pinkcorsair 2005.01.24 - 01:01AM 9: The Obligatory General Angst Chapter or Roses vs. Carnations Signed
WHAT? No juicy sex scene at the end of this chapter. What happen to his kinky fantasies. I wanted her to walk funny for at least a couple of days. I hope fading to black doesn't become a habbit with you..............Hurry and give her the ring already. The longer he waits, the bigger chance something could go wrong. He should be able to tell by now that she say yes...............You killed off two of the Weasleys in this chapter. I can see Charlie dying in battle, but Percy become a death eater is really hard to swallow. He may be ambitious, but he's still a Weasley........While we on the subject, what's happen to the twins?............Anyone who calls themselves "The Brad" should not be out there knocking up witches. All though it would explain were types like Crabbe and Goyle came from. A nice staged Quidditch accident should do the trick. He can be "The Brenda" after that.

Author's Response: ::snickering:: come on, Pink. Not every chapter has juicy sex scenes. I won't use fade to black or 'the fire burned down in the grate' scenes too often, I promise. What makes you think something will go wrong? ::bats eyelashes innocently:: And Percy seems logical to me. Come on, he's an ass-kissing toady. He probably bought into Narcissa's promises to keep his family safe. Men believe anything after sex and Narcissa is a bit of a slut. :-D ::ducking fast:: The twins are fine, running a joke shop. They simply weren't needed yet, but you'll see them at the Five Year Anniversary. We can all get together for a "Castrate 'The Brad'" party. I'm ready whenever you are!
~Lisa (who wonders will she retain her title as 'castrating bitch' if something like that happens to Bradley?)

pinkcorsair 2005.01.23 - 06:55PM 8: Do Peaches and Lemons Really Go Together? Signed
What are his most wicked sex fantasies. They done just about everthing you can do, with one exception. I hope he uses lube, she kinda small. Or maybe he'll want her to put a strap-on on and lube him up................So the Ripleys are going to take on Snape. A wizard that spent most of his life in the presence of true evil and survived. The poor dumb bastards, I almost feel sorry for them...................How dare that bitch Carol talk that way about Babette that way. At least Babette saw through his bullshit a lot faster than Tricia. I think she being a real Hero taking on the Ripleys. The fact that she is really hot has nothing to do with it...................I saw that the word peaches showed up again....He has claimed her and she has claimed him. Is that like a proposal? Did Severus mess with her potions while he was alone in her Flat?........................How does a stone weigh?

Author's Response: Ah, pink... where to start. First, we need to keep your fantasies out of my story. ;-D Secondly, Elspeth Ripley... oh, gosh, I don't want to give away too much on her, but she does own several print ventures and at least one major wizarding TV network. Fighting in America is done by public opinion, not by truth. Are you forgetting Babette threatened to kill Carol's best friend? The only reason she left "The Brad" is because of the publicity surrounding paternity. And is she a hero or stupid? Time will tell. Peaches is a recurring theme, get used to it. He'll ask her soon, now that he's certain (chapter 13 explains his plans). No, he didn't mess with her birth control and it's a good thing he didn't. Whew! Finally, a stone is 14 pounds. It's a British measurement. Now I'm tired. Thanks!
~Lisa

Titania 2005.01.23 - 12:37PM 13: Operation House-Drop Begins Signed
Just finished reading the rest thus far and I am so ready for some more! Great fic! Live long and prosper, Titania

Author's Response: Thank you Titania! I'm so happy you like it and I'm going back to work on chapter 14!
~Lisa

pinkcorsair 2005.01.23 - 01:35AM 7: The Muggliest Muggle or You Donít Really Want to Think of Your In-Laws Having Sex Signed
I stopped giving women money for what I want a long time ago. Well maybe just a week ago, but still I don't do that anymore.

Author's Response: And you wonder why women don't give you what you want? You want to continue this in e-mail, I'm packsim@aol.com
~Lisa

pinkcorsair 2005.01.23 - 12:38AM 7: The Muggliest Muggle or You Donít Really Want to Think of Your In-Laws Having Sex Signed
That is really sad. It's sad that the story about how her mother met her father is better than the rest of the story so far. I want to hear more about young Mary and George......................What I said about Tricia being too perfect, having two perfect parents doesn't help. Her mother is a great cook, good with children and is just as smart and beautiful as her Daughter. Her father is a kind, fair man that love his family and will do almost anything to protect them. (Do you see a pattern here?) Severus is going to marry into the Brady Bunch. If Tricia sqauts down and starts laying golden eggs out of her butt in the next chapter, I wouldn't be surprised. A gambling or a alcohol problem is all I ask.

Author's Response: Ah, Pink, I thought I'd lost you. I'll make a deal with you--send money and your favorite idea of what fault an OFC should have and I'll write the next story just for you. ;-D Funny you should mention gambling though...
~Lisa

Titania 2005.01.22 - 12:36PM 4: Why Southern Women Don't Drink (and Why British Men Think They Should) Signed
Well just who is Lynne Fields? And I wish I had some of that Hang Over Potion this morning-----clean elves-i mean children-clean! Mommy has to read the next chapter. Live long and prosper, TItania

Author's Response: Clean quietly, children! Lynne is explained in the next chapter. Thank you so much Titania! You've really made me feel good this snowy, blowy day!
~Lisa

Titania 2005.01.22 - 11:57AM 3: The Chapter That is Character Heavy But Lemon Light Signed
Clever use of plot device to get the happy couple together, nice cliffhanger as well......on to 4. Live long and prosper, Titania

Author's Response: Thanks, Titania! I love people who review like you do! You've made my day.
~Lisa "dance, plot bunnies, dance!"

Titania 2005.01.22 - 11:44AM 2: Needed: A Plan. A Plot. A Scheme. A Ploy. A Ruse. Signed
Very nicely written, like the blending of the past and present. On to the next chapter while I neglect the house chores that await me--damn I wish I had a house elf! Oh, but wait! I have children, they're small like elves~hehe~ Live long and prosper, Titania

Author's Response: Train those children to work now, Titania, because when they are teenagers, you can kiss that help goodbye! I'm so glad you like it! Thank you!
~Lisa

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved