Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Right Bastard

Miri Tiazan 2005.02.15 - 12:06AM 16: Dwelling on Dreams Signed
Oh no! Famous last words? They sound so portentous, and that can never be a good thing. Ah, the suspense!

Author's Response: Thank you, Miri! I, uh, can't say anything.
~Lisa :: walks away, whistling::

Miri Tiazan 2005.02.14 - 11:44PM 14: A House is a Big Thing to Drop or Better Aim for the Ego Signed
Ooh, progress. Very sneaky, might I add. Jan Folter, eh? Sounds like? Although I might not describe her quite that vehemently. Sorry about your difficulties with typing, etc. Hopefully things will work out for you.

Author's Response: Thanks, Miri! :: looking very innocent:: If Jan Folter were based on a real person, some might say I was being kind. :-)
If things don't work out, I can at least go on with Dragonspeak! And that makes me very happy.
~Lisa

pinkcorsair 2005.02.14 - 11:30PM 16: Dwelling on Dreams Signed
HAPPY VALENTINES DAY! By the way..............Through the fisheyed lens of tear stained eyes, I'll look for you in the hole in your heart where you hide.

Author's Response: Happy Valentine's Day, pink! And the hole in my heart's from Cupid's arrow and nothing less.
~Lisa

pinkcorsair 2005.02.14 - 11:12PM 16: Dwelling on Dreams Signed
I was dissapointed to hear that Lucius was still using the earth's good oxygen. All though it might be nice if he escaped Azkaban and then died a very painful, but righteous death..............I can see why Draco wouldn't want to go to the festivities. The name Malfoy and Voldemort will be thought of in the same light for many years to come. He might also be a little pissed that his mother is still not free. I can just see Harry and Ron asking how his mum is, in a teasing manner..................I think she was way out of line with Peeves. He should be allowed to tease people he catches srewing in weird places around the castle. His little rhyme was very good by the way.

Author's Response: Hiya, pink! I was going to kill Lucius off, then I just couldn't do it. I'm not sure why, but he is in Azkaban where I'm sure he'll never be a threat to anyone ever again.
I think Draco will show up though, if only to ruin the fun for everybody else. :-)
And what weird place? They were in a bed! What's weird about that? I'm sure any dorm in Slytherin has seen some sort of action before. And thank you!
~Lisa

aramintasnape 2005.02.13 - 10:27AM 16: Dwelling on Dreams Signed
Finally found time to catch up! The scene with Peeves was hysterical! I would still be laughing now if it hadn't been for Snape's nightmare. I hope that's not a premonition of things to come... Not that you'd tell me if it was, I'm sure ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, Araminta! I really enjoyed writing Peeves. I really think a good exorcism might just clear up his disposition. You make it sound like I tease people. :-( Okay, I do. So I guess that means I won't tell you. :-) Thank you for reviewing, I appreciate it!
~Lisa

kjr 2005.02.12 - 09:22PM 16: Dwelling on Dreams Signed
Wonderful writing! The best of luck with your future endeavors. I can't wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response: Thank you, kjr! I'm so glad you're enjoying it and update should be in the next seven to 10 days. In the meantime, I'm also at Ashwinder under the same ID. :-) Just a bit of pimping.
~Lisa

kjr 2005.02.12 - 07:16PM 12: Plots, Schemes, Manipulations and Hexes or Just Another Californian Day Signed
That scene with Beau and Carol was so sweet. And I like that Severus and Carol are finding some mutual respect - makes the basis for a good friendship.

Author's Response: Thank you, kjr! The more I write about Carol and Beau, the more I like them. It makes it easier you like your wife's friends. If you can get her to become your wife... :-)
~Lisa

Pigwidgeon 2005.02.12 - 06:58PM 16: Dwelling on Dreams Signed
Very chilling dream ... is it foreshadowing or a reflection of Snape's fear? Guess we'll have to see. LOVED the way Tricia handled Peeves, LOL!

Author's Response: Thanks, Pigwidgeon. Excellent question! Which means I'm not answering it. Tricia is not is innocent and naÔve and she appears. Fortunately Severus enjoys that! Glad you enjoyed,
~Lisa

Pigwidgeon 2005.02.12 - 06:45PM 15: Define Normal Signed
Hee hee! Well done, again. Loved the "girl talk" between Tricia and Carol -- and the white elephants in the room. Nice handling of the political back and forth. On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, Pigwidgeon! I don't think Severus understands how two best friends who are females, will talk back and forth. I'm so glad you are enjoying this and I'll add white elephants along with the plot bunnies (it's getting crowded in here).
~Lisa

Titania 2005.02.12 - 05:17PM 15: Define Normal Signed
Pink is a guy????? Oh dear! I've been refering to Pink as agirl in my reviews! Wow, he's quite a writer! Anywho. Great chapter. I love this fic! Off to the next. Live long and prosper, Titania

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Titania! I'm so glad you're enjoying it and yes pink is a guy, a very secure and I to go with the name pink! Live long and prosper, too,
~Lisa

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved