Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Right Bastard

pinkcorsair 2005.02.23 - 06:52PM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
You only mentioned Bellatrix twice. Was she captured, is she in prison or did she escape the evil muggle loving wizards that are out to distroy the world? Will our brave beautiful witch return to defeat the horrible muggle lover? I surprised that no death eater showed up and tried to get some revenge at the victory ball.........Severus needs to be more careful when he's banging Patty. She's only the size of your averange 12 year old. She really should be on top most of the time. But since she was married to "The Brad" for a while, maybe she use to it being rough?......I take it thing aren't going to go as smooth as Snape think in Greece. Will it be one big foot in the mouth sandwhich for him?

Author's Response: Thank you, pink, and greetings! I'll leave it up to you now to decide what happened Belladominatrix. I think I might save her for the sequel. She is 5 feet one, but I'll put her on the top for you. Greece is coming up and it might be more than one big foot in mouth.
~Lisa

Grainne 2005.02.23 - 02:26PM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
Wow--heady combination of dramatic backstory and present-day rrrrrOOOORRRW! I have to keep Athene away from your story when I am writing, as she starts pestering me, "Oy, why can't my Severus be more like LariLee's? That Tricia gets all the hot Snape action..." (Then I tell her to belt up, as she is just a fictional character.) I adore Draco in this chapter, especially his little "Bludger to the head" comment. Fine example of showing someone's character in a single phrase. I'm having bad feelings about the upcoming proposal...but then again, proposals always make me nervous, so perhaps I'm just projecting? As ever, enjoyed it immensely!

Author's Response: Thank you, Grainne? You know it's funny, Tricia wanted to know why they never did it on a flying horse. I've tried explaining my imagination wasn't good enough to come up with flying horse. She felt guilty then, and left me alone. I'm really enjoying Draco, which is weird because I've never liked Malfoys. But I'm about a third of the way through the next chapter, which I can tell you will be entitled "When Good Proposals Go Bad". I don't think you're projecting. :-) I'm so happy you're still enjoying it!
~Lisa

Obadiah Slope 2005.02.23 - 02:07PM 16: Dwelling on Dreams Signed
Ah, finally, I have been able to catch up with this story! (I've had the flu - and sadly my head pounded every time I went on the computer, or opened my eyes, etc.) The nightmare scene was touching - and I notice you chose "bollocks"... it works well. Great chapter - on to the next one! ;-)

Author's Response: I'm sorry to hear you've been ill, Obadiah! I hope this means you are feeling better. I'm glad you like this chapter! Please take care,
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.23 - 09:36AM 1: So Many Buttons, So Little Time Signed
LOL Well I seem to be sorted into Ravenclaw too and then when I cheat I end up in Gryffindor...! Anyways I have no forgotten this but its my b-day today so Id better be a nice girl and clean up etc. Ill read the rest of the chapters tomorrow :) Its a wonderful story!

Author's Response: Sniv, in your honor, the plot bunnies joined me around my voice recognition software microphone (which is a mouthful) and this is what we did:

Happy birthday to you,
Happy birthday to you,
Happy birthday, dear Sniv!
Happy birthday to you!

And many more!

Most of the bunnies cannot sing, so be grateful this is written. :-) I hope you have a terrific day!
~Lisa


Vocalion 2005.02.22 - 11:30PM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
Can I be your 300th reviewer? 300 reviews! Yikes. I'm tired and I have nothing of relevance to say, but I just wanted to be your 300th reviewer!

Author's Response: Dear Ms. Vocalion:

In regards to your application of February 22nd, we regret to inform you it has been rejected for the following reason:

Insufficient reason given

Should you wish to reapply and give better reasons as to why you wish to be the 300th reviewer, you will have 48 hours to do so. Please attach any documentation that may aid your appeal.

Sincerely,
The Author, Inc.

I can't believe this has 300 reviews! The bunnies have already broken into the liquor cabinet and are doing the Conga... except for the two in the corner... Eeeewww.
~Lisa


Apothecaria 2005.02.22 - 09:44PM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
This chapter had a lot in it, between the romance, the angst, the backstory. But...shall it be perfect, or is he being as presumptuous as always?

Author's Response: Thank you, Apothecaria! I'm not sure I would call it presumptuous as much as overly smug. I'm so glad you're enjoying!
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.22 - 08:28PM 6: Put Your Wand in the Box or the Chapter Where Plot Elements are Added--Finally Signed
--Severus scowled at him. Why does everyone think they must give me advice on this? he wondered. Do they think I am totally lacking in either sense or social skills? Remus merely smiled and tilted his head, considering. “Of course, if you want to be free of her, then alienating her parents would be the quickest way. Scowling, snapping at them, reminding her mother she’s nothing but a Muggle… and you’ll be free again.”-- Hehe! I like that we see what Snape is thinking through all this...Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sniv! Why would anyone think he lacks social skills? Oh yeah, Remus knows him from way back. :-) I'm so glad you like the internal monologues.
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.22 - 08:21PM 5: Who Is Lynne Fields and Why is Severus Saying Such Bad Things About Her? Signed
Champagne, strawberry and bathtub - oh yeah! Three ingredients which makes a fantastic chapter - plus the lovely and funny lines!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sniv! Champagne, strawberries, bathtub and Severus. That's my four major food groups... well not that a bathtub is a food group, but you know what I mean. :-)
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.22 - 08:09PM 4: Why Southern Women Don't Drink (and Why British Men Think They Should) Signed
“Please inform the Headmaster that I am not to be disturbed unless the school is under attack... and we are losing.” *rofl*!!! And I hope Tricia is not going to have too much trouble...

Author's Response: Thanks again, Sniv! Tricia can hold her own though in most instances. :-)
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.22 - 07:40PM 3: The Chapter That is Character Heavy But Lemon Light Signed
--Albus couldn’t hid the twinkle in his eyes if he were wearing sunglasses.-- LOL!!! Uh uh so exciting!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sniv!
~Lisa

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved