Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Right Bastard

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 05:55PM 15: Define Normal Signed
Aw pillow fight! lol And Pink is a guy? LOL...Anyways its a really good story and it keeps getting more interesting!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sniv! I'm glad you liked the pillow fight and yes, pink is a guy (he keeps sending me naked pictures, I'll sell you some *veg*). I'm so happy you're still enjoying it!
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 05:52PM 14: A House is a Big Thing to Drop or Better Aim for the Ego Signed
This is such a good story! *keeps reading* Sorry my reviews are not very long and detailed at times, but I have to read on!

Author's Response: Sniv, you said the best words that I could possibly want to reading a review! Thank you!
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 05:41PM 13: Operation House-Drop Begins Signed
I really like Brat...and bah a politician lol...Great little poem LOL

Author's Response: Thank you, Sniv! I'm hoping you mean Beau, because I love Beau. And politicians suck! The bunny is happy you liked his poem!
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 05:05PM 11: A Kitten’s Claws are Just as Sharp Signed
Ok is it just me or was she about to really tell Snape how she feels?...I think she was maybe a bit too insecure to do that...but she really should!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sniv! Yes, she was about to tell him but she thinks he believes this is all casual, just a fling and it she says the "L" word (nothing to do with the HBO show), he will run. She really should have, it would've saved them a lot of trouble later -- like next chapter.
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 04:50PM 10: A London Werewolf in America (You Know I Had to Use That as a Title Eventually) Signed
Beautiful! Wonderful chapter!!!!! lol

Author's Response: Thank you, Sniv! I had a lot of fun with this chapter!
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 04:36PM 9: The Obligatory General Angst Chapter or Roses vs. Carnations Signed
Hehe I love Snape's comment about the dog! --“My dear boy,” Albus said cheerfully. “That would hardly keep my meddling secretive. And would make it less fun for me.”-- Thats so Dumbledore! You really got him right! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sniv! I always worry when I write Dumbledore that I'm not keeping him quirky enough. I'm glad you're still enjoying!
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 04:27PM 8: Do Peaches and Lemons Really Go Together? Signed
Its so nice to see that they are getting along...and Tricia seems more...relazed somehow hehe about the cross dressing lol And Snape seems relazed too!

Author's Response: Thanks, Sniv! Yes, they're definitely becoming more relaxed around each other. Tricia is teasing him and he is smiling and Sniv as happy. What more can I ask for?
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 04:18PM 7: The Muggliest Muggle or You Don’t Really Want to Think of Your In-Laws Having Sex Signed
Pineapple -great! And I really liked and enjoyed Snape's thoughts!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sniv! Karina took her pineapple back but I'm glad you enjoyed his thoughts!
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 06:35AM 1: So Many Buttons, So Little Time Signed
Rofl!!!! Thanks :D Im so honoured! *beams*

Author's Response: You're quite welcome, Sniv! I hope it was a happy one!
~Lisa

Grainne 2005.02.23 - 08:37PM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
Oh, I just can't wait for the next chapter, now that I know the title! I would lend Apollo to Tricia and Severus, but he is a sentient being now...hmm, perhaps if they promise to to Obliviate him and wipe him down afterward? And find him that filly? The meaning behind all my nonsense was, of course, that I find your Snape so darn compelling and sexy... all the best to you!

Author's Response: You don't think Apollo wouldn't wanna remember that? I'm sure we can find him a filly. "Single flying stallion searching for filly to tour the skies! Want to join my mile high club?" I'm just deliriously happy you like my story! All the best back!
~Lisa

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved