Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Right Bastard

pinkcorsair 2005.02.28 - 05:14AM 18: When Good Proposals Go Bad Signed
That didn't go very well, did it. Poor poor stupid Severus. He didn't think he could ever love anyone. I think he found out just a little too late that he's been in love with little tricia all along...............You really poured the stink sauce on their relationship. Your going to have to pull one big ass Plot Bunnie out of the hat to get these two back together again. The good news is, I know you have it in you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, pink. I'm not sure I want to pull anything out of me, much less a big ass plot bunny. That just sounds... painful. But you're right, I have plans, Great Plans!
~Lisa

SPK 2005.02.28 - 03:21AM 18: When Good Proposals Go Bad Signed
All I can say is absolutely fantastic chapter. I hope they get back together soon. So sad that he couldn't understand he does love her. S. K.

Author's Response: Thank you, SPK! I was so worried about this chapter (my Beta claims I say that about every chapter) so I'm so happy to get feedback! Thank you!
~Lisa

MoreThanSirius 2005.02.27 - 10:29PM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
Superbly written! Your take on Snape is quite wonderful and Patricia is one of the most charming OC's I have come across. A pure delight to read. Here's hoping I can patiently wait for your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you, MoreThanSirius! I'm so glad you're enjoying this! A new chapter is in queue and should be up within the next 24 hours.
~Lisa

seraphimtrx 2005.02.27 - 08:34PM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
simply stunning, as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, seraphimtrx! I'm glad you're enjoying it!
~Lisa

Obadiah Slope 2005.02.27 - 08:29AM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
He's going to propose?! Oh dear, will this be a 'perfect' proposal, as Severus suggested? I have my doubts... Nice chapter; Particia's comment "All right, Severus. If you hurt me, Iíll let you know" was lovely - Severus without his demons is inconceivable! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you, Obadiah! I think Severus asked to pay extra at the Portkey Authority for the extra baggage he's been carrying for so long. Now that would have been a good name for the chapter coming up--"Perfect Proposal or Perfect Storm". :-) Next Chapter should be up later today or tomorrow and everybody will hurt me, so your review means so much more for me right now!
~Lisa

EllieK 2005.02.25 - 05:38PM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
You made me cry. You made me laugh. You made me want to scream, "ASK HER TO MARRY YOU, YOU GIT!" I won't have to wit very long for the next chapter, I hope. Speak faster!

Lizzie wants more! Excellent chapter, Lisa.

Author's Response: Thank you, Ellie! He should've asked her, I'll grant you that. And I am working on the next chapter, but if I speak faster, Dragonspeak gets a little weird. Thank you again!
~Lisa

matf 2005.02.25 - 02:11PM 1: So Many Buttons, So Little Time Signed
I'm really enjoying this story. (Sorry I didn't review earlier -- I just found it this week.) I really think you've gotten Snape down as a snarky jerk who refuses to admit his own feelings. I like the protective/possesive aspect of the claiming -- this does seem much more Snape-like than outright statement of his feelings. Thanks for writing and sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, matf! I'm really glad you're enjoying this!
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 06:08PM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
Gah just realised that there werent any more chapters (for now) ...well then until then; great story!!! And I hope to see more soon :) Btw love "For Your Pleasure" on Ash!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Sniv! I appreciate your reviews so much! I'm working on the next chapter for both fictions now so it shouldn't be too much longer.
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 06:06PM 17: Honor and Remembrance Signed
Snape will never be rid of his demons will he now? -it was very moving and realistic! And I like the fact that Snape is concerned if he has hurt her...very good chapterrrrrr!

Author's Response: Thanks, Sniv! I don't think he'll ever be totally rid of his demons, but he admitted the nightmares dropped off after he met Tricia, so there is some hope. Thank you very much!
~Lisa

Sniv 2005.02.24 - 06:02PM 16: Dwelling on Dreams Signed
Blah I dont know why but it takes ages for me to load the pages *pouts* Its like it doesnt want me here...Anyways its too good to be true isnt it? *pokes Peeves* lol

Author's Response: I'm certain it's all the fault of Peeves, Sniv! I've always noticed, whenever I think everything is going perfectly, that's when it all goes to hell in a hand basket. Thank you so much!
~Lisa

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved