Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Right Bastard

pinkcorsair 2005.03.10 - 03:10AM 19: Alone Again, Unnaturally Signed
I never did the socks around the pillow thing. Until tonight that is. Tell your brother thanks. Now all I need is a strawberry blond wig.

Author's Response: I've told you before, pink... you need a long, straight, black wig. And some black robes. Can you fake a snarky attitude?
~Lisa

pinkcorsair 2005.03.09 - 07:50PM 19: Alone Again, Unnaturally Signed
The last Chapter was very hard to read. But now that they're broke up, the story is getting even more interesting. Sleazy politicians, vengful Mistresses, Horny seventh years girls that want ride on Snape's horsy and a dueling competition between a american school and Hogwarts. I get goosebumps just thinking about the possibilities. I can personally relate if Severus waking up with only his pillow, wishing it was someone he really wanted in his bed. I've been doing that for a while now. Great chapter LL. Your getting better with each new update.........................PS. Deidre Mansfeild is really Bellatrix in disguise, right? She just been hiding out in America looking for away to regain some of her former power. A pureblood politician was her ticket. Maybe?

Author's Response: LOL, pink! Bellatrix is not in this story. I'm sorry. As I promise you, I will put her in one of my stories one of these days, but not this one. I'm so glad you're enjoying it!
~Lisa
PS. But did you ever tie socks around your pillow for "boobs"? My brother did when he was 13. He just forgot to untie them one morning and now it's family folklore.

niklars 2005.03.09 - 03:33PM 19: Alone Again, Unnaturally Signed
Fantastic story! I've read many fanfics and this is my first review. I can hardly wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, niklars! This is one of the greatest compliments I've ever received!
~Lisa
PS. Whenever you find a story you like, review it, because it really does spur a writer on. You have no idea how happy you've made me!

potionmistress60 2005.03.09 - 10:52AM 19: Alone Again, Unnaturally Signed
Yipee!!! Beau, and the rest of the cast and crew off to the rescue. Ah, Severus and Trisha don't stand a chance with that bunch pushing to get the lovebirds back together. I am loving it! The portraits conversations and the pub scene were great. Snape letting his emotions get to him to the point of punching his "friend" in the face. Ha! I can't wait to see how Severus apologizes. It better not be LOGICAL!!! Bring on the make-up sex!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Deb! It's amazing when your friends start plotting against you... or for you. I promise the apology will be much better than the proposal... and there will be lots of makeup sex!
~Lisa

aramintasnape 2005.03.09 - 10:44AM 19: Alone Again, Unnaturally Signed
Oooh, lots of scheming going on! I do hope they manage to sort things out fairly soon! Loved your explanations about the 13th floor in hotels and also the part about the 7th year girls thinking they should find Snape a new girlfriend! Well, I would volunteer for that role, but I get the impression he's only thinking about one particular person just at the moment ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, araminta! I tried to get the seventh year girls to view me as a good candidate, but they demurred. Actually, they giggle hysterically and then said no. :-) I'm glad you're still enjoying!
~Lisa

pinkcorsair 2005.03.09 - 07:11AM 19: Alone Again, Unnaturally Signed
I was expecting The scene in Dumbledore's office to come first. You were holding out on me. I've always wondered about that 13th floor. Why do they hide it from us? The Express Plaza, is that same Plaza Thump use to own?. I have some more reading to do. This chapter looks like it going to be a good one.

Author's Response: Thank you, pink! Yes, I was holding out on you. You should have figured that by the e-mails -- no huggy, no kissy, til I get a wedding ring. I hope you enjoy it!
~Lisa

matf 2005.03.08 - 08:33PM 19: Alone Again, Unnaturally Signed
Aaw. Poor Tricia! She's been burned on the love front, so she's running right back to what she ran away from last time! What is it about some people that seems to hang a "kick me" sign on their backs? (Well, it could be terrible, nasty, brilliant writers writing them. ;) I adore Beau -- his attitude, his determination to help Severus by firmly kicking him in the ass until he takes action -- wonderful! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, matf! I think until we learn the patterns, we are condemned to repeat them. I'm so glad you like Beau! He does a good job of pushing people's buttons and grinning the whole time. :-)
~Lisa

Titania 2005.03.08 - 07:52PM 19: Alone Again, Unnaturally Signed
Oh, but I love the plotting! Personally I think that Severus is getting what he deserves. Sorry, but I have to take Tricia's side on this. Poor baby, all she needed to hear was that Severus loved her, but noooooooo, Sev had to be all Mr. Spock like. God I love this story! More as soon as you can! Live long and prosper, Titania

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Titania! Thank you for seeing Tricia is not to blame really! Severus was being AN ass.
~Lisa

Titania 2005.03.08 - 07:27PM 18: When Good Proposals Go Bad Signed
I could just slap that Severus! Poor Tricia! Am now depending on you to worte his redemption in her eyes and the happily ever after part, which shall, I'm sure happen after some more beautifully written angst! Live long and prosper, Titania

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Titania! It's a bit of a journey until we get to the end. I just hope you keep on enjoying it!
~Lisa

SiriusLives689 2005.03.08 - 03:46PM 19: Alone Again, Unnaturally Signed
I ran across this story a few days ago, let me say that I have enjoyed it tramendously. Keep it coming! Angela

Author's Response: Thank you so much, SiriusLives689! I'm so glad you're enjoying it!
~Lisa

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved