Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Right Bastard

snapesgal 2005.10.02 - 03:44PM 27: Amor Vincit Omnia Signed
Excellent as usual!

Author's Response: Thank you, snapesgal! ::blushes::
~Lisa

LunaSnape 2005.10.02 - 03:36PM 27: Amor Vincit Omnia Anonymous
wonderful... got me scard at the end but YAY it all worked out.. great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, LunaSnape! I'm glad you liked it!
~Lisa

Melpomene Erato 2005.10.02 - 03:31PM 27: Amor Vincit Omnia Signed
Well, I knew she would be OK all along ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, Melpomene Erato! Would I hurt Tricia? Never for long. :-)
~Lisa

Melpomene Erato 2005.10.02 - 03:12PM 26: Out Of the Cauldron and into the Flame Signed
Evil cliffhanger, indeed.

Author's Response: Thank you, Melpomene Erato, but the new chapter is up so you don't have long to hang. :-)
~Lisa

phoenix 2005.10.02 - 02:28PM 27: Amor Vincit Omnia Signed
Yippee! I was so glad to see this on the new release list. I loved the scene with Draco and Lucius. That was excellent and I can definitely see Lucius trying to gain something out of his assistance. Now the questions is, what happens when he finds out he was hoodwinked? Will we hear more from him?...The spell to cure Tricia was great. I love it taking blood and 12 witches and 12 wizards. I hope that Tricia really is cured from this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, phoenix! What will Lucius do? Surely there is not much he can do locked in Azkaban with nothing at his disposal. You can't see me smiling, but I am smiling. Broadly. I'm so happy you liked the cure because I really sweated over that. We'll find out more about Tricia's condition next chapter. There are a few unexpected repercussions. Or, perhaps they are expected.
~Lisa

Apothecaria 2005.10.02 - 01:28PM 27: Amor Vincit Omnia Signed
Yes, the "Love Conquers All" cure. If only RL maladies could be cured in this way. Anyway, I like your descriptive writing in this chapter--Lucius in Azkaban, the vivid colours of the potions, and the scene with the ritual. It`s a very visual chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Apothecaria! If only love did conquer all... But I'm so glad you liked this chapter. It's one I really did see as it expanded and I'm glad I managed to capture that.
~Lisa

OrinLeland 2005.09.19 - 11:39PM 26: Out Of the Cauldron and into the Flame Signed
I've been reading this for a week now, wholly entranced. It's has to be one of the best I've read here. Or ever. Incredible.. I'd continue on and i might later, but it's midnight and I think I'm about to falll asleep. But DAMB keep this up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, OrinLeland! I'm very close to completing the next chapter and my betas, the magnificent vocalion and Sheena, always do such a quick job on reading through. But feel free to review as much as you want. :-)
~Lisa, the unabashed review whore

speakerknee 2005.09.14 - 02:06AM 26: Out Of the Cauldron and into the Flame Signed
Ahhh! I finally caught up with this fantastic story and I'm left with a cliffhanger! Anyway, it's absolutely wonderful and I just positively cannot wait for the next chapter(s).

Author's Response: Thank you so much, speakerknee! I'm so happy you enjoyed it! And I'm roughly halfway done with the next chapter. :-)
~Lisa

darrena 2005.09.10 - 11:57AM 26: Out Of the Cauldron and into the Flame Signed
I'm so curious about what the prophecy sais...I hope I don't have to wait too much for it. Poor Patricia!!! Didn't she suffer enough?Anyway...hope everyhing will turn out OK...well, actually I don't really hope...they must turn ok. :))

Author's Response: Thank you, darrena! You'll find out more about the prophecy, but I will tell you that you've heard it already. Or at least some of it. And Patricia should be okay. :-)
~Lisa

Subversa 2005.09.06 - 05:08AM 2: Needed: A Plan. A Plot. A Scheme. A Ploy. A Ruse. Signed
Chapter 2 -- This continues to suck me in and lull me with the sweet passion of their romance. Good job, and well done. As others have said, it is hard to believe this was your first foray into writing.

Author's Response: Thank you, Subversa for adding "me in and lull me". :-) I'm just happy you're still enjoying it!
~Lisa

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved