Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Fairy Tale Come True

Charo 2005.06.21 - 08:41PM 2: Part 2 Signed
That was a very good story. I really enjoyed your writing.

Author's Response: Thank you

morganna 2005.01.22 - 04:01PM 2: Part 2 Signed
Loved the story. Good Job.

Author's Response: Thank you!

aramintasnape 2004.11.01 - 09:59AM 2: Part 2 Anonymous
Lovely story! You set the scene very well and your descriptions are great. Nice 'button' scene too, and I liked the idea of her getting to keep a button as a souvenir!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought that since her memory got adjusted and she wasn't going to remember all the fun that she needed a memento.

~Jen


SnarkyWench 2004.10.22 - 02:37AM 2: Part 2 Anonymous
Very, very charming story. I love the way the castle takes on a deserted "life" of its own. The bit with the house elves was clever, and Snape was wonderful... gotta love those buttons! I liked how you resolved their interlude, too... leaving her a button. A delight to read! I enjoyed it immensely!

Author's Response: Thanks (more detailed response on other review)

SnarkyWench 2004.10.22 - 02:36AM 2: Part 2 Anonymous
Very, very charming story. I love the way the castle takes on a deserted "life" of its own. The bit with the house elves was clever, and Snape was wonderful... gotta love those buttons! I liked how you resolved their interlude, too... leaving her a button. A delight to read! I enjoyed it immensely!

Author's Response: The deserted castle thing just popped into my head, but I couldn't figure out how to use it. Then the challenge came along and I thought 'perfect!'

Thanks for the review!

~Jen


Floris 2004.10.21 - 01:05AM 2: Part 2 Anonymous
That was fun! And I'm with June, let's see Sev pay the piper!

Author's Response: Oooh you people! I have so much on my plate already. We'll see though.

LariLee 2004.10.18 - 08:32PM 1: Part 1 Signed
Thank you! This was a great story for a great challenge. Very hot! But your Snapes are always hot! ~Lisa

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed.

~Jen


June 2004.10.18 - 04:25PM 2: Part 2 Anonymous
Fabulous writing! Very hot. Umm...he did remember to use a contraception charm or potion, didn't he? 'cuz otherwise you'd be writing a sequel or next chapter! (not that I'd complain to see more of this)

Author's Response: Well, considering he didn't remember a silencing charm, I think it unlikely he remembered anything else. I purposely left myself a few openings here in case I want to continue, but I currently have three fics going, so I'd have to say... don't hold your breath for a sequel. ;) Thanks for the review, though!

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved