Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for For Tomorrow We May Die

LariLee 2004.11.08 - 02:28PM 15: Chapter 14: Nobody Gets Left Behind Signed
Remus is going to be crowded, isn't he? :-D Thank you for not killing anyone! Again, excellent chapter! ~Lisa

Author's Response: Are you going to hate me if I kill characters?

I'm not sure I can write without killing characters every so often...

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Jen


Floris 2004.11.08 - 02:24AM 14: Chapter 13: Not Quite What He Had in Mind Anonymous
At least Autumn came out wrapped in a sheet. That shows things progressed nicely. Sev gets an A for effort. But oh! the evil cliffie!

Author's Response: lol

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Jen


button 2004.11.08 - 01:20AM 14: Chapter 13: Not Quite What He Had in Mind Anonymous
Wow! That was a really fun chapter all around!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Jen


EllieK 2004.11.07 - 10:27PM 14: Chapter 13: Not Quite What He Had in Mind Signed
Riveting! Evil, wonderful Cliffie! What started of as a sweet and pitiful evening of seduction turned out to be a wonderfully staged battle scene! Great Chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for those comments. The battle scene really had me worried, because it isn't my strong point.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Jen


Gina Potter 2004.11.07 - 03:52PM 14: Chapter 13: Not Quite What He Had in Mind Anonymous
I hope you're planning on updating this fic soon, because I'm really curious to know what's going to happen. I hope everything is fine with the Weasleys. Oh, I have a doubt: what happened with Percy in your fic? I don't remember if you mentioned him, but I'm under the inpression that he is a DE. Maybe he'll become a spy? Poor Snape, indeed that was not what he was wanting! I hope they were able to do something before they were interrupted...

Author's Response: Funny you should mention Percy. I have him slated to reappear in *checks the schedule* oh, I don't know. Ten chapters or so I'd say.

As for what Severus and Autumn managed to do-- not enough to satisfy either of them, that's certain. ;)


K~Marie 2004.11.07 - 03:10PM 14: Chapter 13: Not Quite What He Had in Mind Anonymous
such a cliffhanger! update soon. such a great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Jen


LariLee 2004.11.07 - 06:32AM 14: Chapter 13: Not Quite What He Had in Mind Anonymous
Autumn has my birthday curse, it seems. Something always screws it up. I'm so glad Ginny got out of there! And I hope Severus is okay... and the Weasleys... and Remus... and that you're working on the next chapter! ~Lisa

Author's Response: hehe. In case you haven't noticed, Severus and Autumn have a sex curse. And, the next chapter will probably be up within the next 24-48 hours.

LariLee 2004.11.06 - 09:26PM 13: Chapter 12: The Best Laid Plans Signed
You know, I've yet to meet a man who could wrap gifts at all. Poor Severus is trying so hard! And it's a great idea for Willow and Autumn to move in. Now, can someone please buy Remus some new robes? And perhaps get Severus something that isn't black? Perhaps a dark gray (don't want to shock everyone by putting him in something too different). I just really love this story! ~Lisa

Author's Response: LOL. You don't want much, do you? Somehow, I think new robes will be out of the budget before long. *smiles an I-know-something-you-don't-know kind of amile*

EllieK 2004.11.05 - 10:25PM 13: Chapter 12: The Best Laid Plans Signed
I Think I've said this before, but I love the conversations between Remus and Severus. It astounds me the way you make them seem so real and human, especially when you describe their inner thoughts.

Author's Response: Thank you! That's something I work really hard on.

Gina Potter 2004.11.05 - 06:40PM 13: Chapter 12: The Best Laid Plans Anonymous
Go Snape! But I was laughing out loud with Willow's description.

Author's Response: I was laughing as I wrote it. I could just see him trying to be romantic but not having the slightest idea what romantic entails to begin with.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved