Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for For Tomorrow We May Die

Gina Potter 2004.11.12 - 05:27PM 17: Chapter 16: The Order Reconvenes Anonymous
Great chapter as usual, my dear! Yeah, yeah, I know, the story must go on, but I just love the Weasleys. What an ending! The horror, the horror... The order needs a spy; I hope the spy will be Percy Weasley.

Author's Response: double ergh. I also promised you Percy and haven't delivered yet. My plot took a few unexpected twists, but I'm back on track now, and I swear Percy's in queue!

EllieK 2004.11.11 - 01:13PM 17: Chapter 16: The Order Reconvenes Signed
Severus' luck may run out soon, I fear. Those poor Weasleys, will they ever get a break?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Jen


LariLee 2004.11.11 - 11:08AM 17: Chapter 16: The Order Reconvenes Signed
"I was not trying to be a hero," Severus replied. He didn't have to try because he already is a hero. ::sigh:: They do need another informant... but who? Good chapter... I want more (as always). ~Lisa

Author's Response: who indeed? I'd really planned to answer that question by this point. *sigh*

Gina Potter 2004.11.11 - 09:43AM 16: Chapter 15: Waiting Anonymous
Great chapter. I loved Autumn's outburst! Tonks and Ginny are great characters, but I was hoping to read the Weasleys' reaction to the fact that they don't have a home anymore. Oh, I read your answer to my review and now I'm really curious about Percy. I'm looking forward to see him in your fiction, because I'm fascinated with him.

Author's Response: I know. I'm sorry :( I really did intend to do some reactions but... well... The story was REALLY bogging down. In this entire sequence, from the prologue through this chapter, I've only progressed five days or so, and I need to get through December. So a lot of things got cut.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Jen


shimmer 2004.11.11 - 09:11AM 16: Chapter 15: Waiting Anonymous
the ending was a cheesy hallmark kinda thing. But you know what? I LOVED IT!! heh heh heh... update soon!

Author's Response: I know it was sappy... what can I say? Knowing, as I do, what is going to happen in the next chapters (several of which I've already written) I felt sorry for Severus and wanted to give him a sweet moment. If I have a lick of talent, you'll be grateful for the hallmark scene within the next... *considers* five chapters or so.

Thanks for the review!

~Jen


EllieK 2004.11.10 - 03:14PM 16: Chapter 15: Waiting Signed
Once again you have outdone yourself.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

LariLee 2004.11.10 - 11:12AM 16: Chapter 15: Waiting Signed
Damn, Razz! This keeps getting better and better! Tonks rules, btw. And I truly understand Autumn's outburst. The I'm-so-happy-you're-alive quickly turns into you-ass-you-could-have-died! Wonderfully done! ~Lisa

Author's Response: Thanks :) I was going for the realism in Autumn's reaction. And I love Tonks too. I need to do something more interesting with her. *goes back to her story board and tries to find a place for some prolonged Tonks exposure*

S. K. 2004.11.09 - 12:27AM 15: Chapter 14: Nobody Gets Left Behind Anonymous
This is such a nice series. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Jen


Gina Potter 2004.11.08 - 06:15PM 15: Chapter 14: Nobody Gets Left Behind Anonymous
Great chapter! As always! But this one almost made me cry with the vision of a burning Burrow. It was touching the moment between the Weasleys brothers and I'm dying to see everyone's else reactions. I guess this means they will be living in Grimmauld Place now.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Jen


EllieK 2004.11.08 - 03:00PM 15: Chapter 14: Nobody Gets Left Behind Signed
Whew! *wipes sweat off brow* That was a close one. I'm glad Remus didn't try to force Sev to get on the broom. Severus Snape is learning to trust...Hath hell frozen over?

Author's Response: lol

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Jen


[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved