Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Question of Preference

morgaine_dulac 2008.05.10 - 04:53PM 1: A Question of Preference Signed
Haha, I spilled tea over half the desk, I was laughing so hard. Brilliant story. Thank god there is a sequel.

Diana 2006.08.31 - 04:54AM 1: A Question of Preference Anonymous
Absolutely perfect!

Nichalia 2005.12.21 - 12:30PM 1: A Question of Preference Signed
Very cute!!

Aerama 2005.12.04 - 04:51PM 1: A Question of Preference Signed
I loved this! Thoroughly, wickedly funny, and sizzlingly provocative at the same time. I must say I liked Harry's reaction, too - it seemed so much more...adult and accepting than the others'. The fact that Snape actually smiled at him was gratifying. And while Snape dominated the conversation and room, Remus stole the show.

Aerama 2005.12.04 - 02:54PM 1: A Question of Preference Signed
I loved this! Thoroughly, wickedly funny, and sizzlingly provocative at the same time. I must say I liked Harry's reaction, too - it seemed so much more...adult and accepting than the others'. The fact that Snape actually smiled at him was gratifying. And while Snape dominated the conversation and room, Remus stole the show.

journeymom 2005.11.30 - 12:54AM 1: A Question of Preference Signed
You nailed Snape. So to speak. Simply put, that was Snape's voice in my head.

Maria 2005.11.25 - 10:43PM 1: A Question of Preference Signed
Oh. My. God! That was so funny! Great dialogue!

rilla melpomene 2005.08.01 - 11:52AM 1: A Question of Preference Signed
I'll be chuckling over this one for a while... can't say I'll be fit company for any minors for a while, my mind slopping around in the gutter as it now is. What a hoot. And you caught Tonks' smart-assed remarks quite well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Cheers.

aleerabat 2005.07.26 - 03:53PM 1: A Question of Preference Signed
-sniffle- i read it again and -sniffle- my eyes are running from laughing so hard! This seriously was a work of pure genius! Wish i was that funny -sniffle-.

Author's Response: I love this review! Thank you so much. to paraphrase HP We need a littler more laughter in the world. Cheers. Rosemont

the_ bass_player312 2005.07.05 - 07:40AM 1: A Question of Preference Signed
I really liked this but the "quirky" way Severus was acting toward the end was really OOC. I understand you were trying to make him put Remus off his guard but I really dont see Severus acting like that. He'd probably find a more subtle way of scaring him.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm not so good at canon. I'm pretending that there is a post-war, care-free Severus, as unlikely as that may be. Thanks for the feedback!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved