Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Last Sanguimagus

roni0811 2012.11.13 - 04:52PM 19: Chapter Nineteen: A Sanguimagus Alone. Signed
love the plot... like the new professor...

fifi89 2011.06.22 - 06:01PM 78: Chapter Seventy-eight: A Clouded Eye Signed
Super story. Gets better and better. I hope you continue.

elysalol 2011.04.04 - 03:43PM 78: Chapter Seventy-eight: A Clouded Eye Signed
Ahh, I love this story! I know its been a while, but I hope you might come back to finish this fanfiction! It's one of the best I've ever read :D

Savvy0X 2008.04.06 - 12:36AM 78: Chapter Seventy-eight: A Clouded Eye Signed
This story is absolutely amazing. By far, it is probably the best Severus and OFC fiction I have ever read. It's original, and entertaining. I could barely leave the computer. It's definitly going in my favorites here and on Ff.net as well. Your writing abilities are truly amazing, and I hope to read more! Savvy

Author's Response: Oh, wow! What a compliment! Thank you so very much for the incredible words. I really love this story so much, and I'm still hard at work (at least in my head) on it. I have plans to finish it, and I hope to do so within the year, though I don't know if I can or not. Thank you so much for reading and commenting!

morrigan 2007.12.13 - 10:32AM 78: Chapter Seventy-eight: A Clouded Eye Signed
still loving this story...started it way back when my baby was a bump...still wide awake in the wee small hours, and having great stuff like this to read helps. Please finish it before the baby learns to sleep at night.

Author's Response: Aw! That's so sweet, I'm so glad you're enjoying it. I am definitely still working on it, and I plan to finish it--I'm hoping to finish a chapter or two before I leave in mid-January (I'm really crossing my fingers that I can). I know exactly how I'm going to end it, too, and I hope that I can find some time next year to write it all out. Thank you for reading!!

JamesandLily4ever 2007.12.09 - 02:55PM 78: Chapter Seventy-eight: A Clouded Eye Signed
O snap! Update soon! ~Meli♥

Author's Response: I am really hoping to get a chapter or two out before I leave in mid-January. *crosses fingers* Thanks for continuing to read!

hobesan 2007.10.24 - 02:36PM 78: Chapter Seventy-eight: A Clouded Eye Signed
ok I am still reading. More soon?

Author's Response: Right now I'm writing for a challenge, but when I'm done, I plan on updating. Thanks so very much for reading, I really appreciate it!

Wiccan 2007.07.15 - 12:30AM 78: Chapter Seventy-eight: A Clouded Eye Signed
Oh, I just hate reading incomplete stories! I hate myself...but I started this just to see if if was good...and damn, I got hooked and am now throughly ticked off at myself for reading alll this way. Not mad at you, however...you never promised me a grand finale, but I can hope. This is wonderful...please do NOT abandon it!

Author's Response: I am definitely not abandoning it, absolutely not. I have an ending all planned out, and I'm slowly but surely pulling together the threads. I'm so very, very glad that you liked it so much! Thank you so much for taking a chance on it! Now that DH is all over, I'm definitely going to return to tLS and I hope to work on some new chapters very soon. Thank you again for reviewing, I appreciate it very very much!

Grainne 2007.07.13 - 06:51PM 78: Chapter Seventy-eight: A Clouded Eye Signed
I confess I've wanted to read this story for a long time, ever since it was featured at Occlumency "way back in the day" (i.e. a few years ago) and after seeing it reccd all over the place. However, I was waiting for it to be finished, for the free time in which to devote, etc., etc. Well, it popped up when I clicked the "random fic" button roughly 24 hours ago now, and I said to myself, "Okay, I'll just read the first few chapters"...

Well, as you've probably guessed by now, once I'd entered your fabulous version of the Potterverse, I couldn't leave! I've far too many things to say for one little review, but please know that this is one of the best SS/OFC fics I've ever read, and that you've gained yet another loyal reader who eagerly awaits the remaining chapters...which will be posted here, despite the outcome of Deathly Hallows? *looks desperate/hopeful/well-prepared to engage in bribery*

You hardly need to hear it from me, but WELL DONE!

Author's Response: Holy cow! I'm so---I'm just speechless that you've read it! And wow! Your compliments...I'm totally blushing right now! Especially coming from you, a fantastic writer...wow. And I definitely will be finishing it. I feel a great urge to crawl back into tLS now that the DH furor is over, honestly. It's my safe place! ha! Thank you so much for reviewing, I am now officially walking in the clouds!!

Aurora Greyeyes 2007.06.16 - 01:16AM 78: Chapter Seventy-eight: A Clouded Eye Signed
Hey valis2 I knew I remebered your name from somewhere! This story is as great as I remebered. I had only read to the denial of the order at the first reading, a long time ago, or that is as far as the story went. I hope you update soon as I would love to know how this story ends. This really is one of my favorite stories. Now I can get all fangirlish and say how great you are as a person too! Please come visit me when Portus comes to town. You so Rock!

Author's Response: Oh, wow! I am so surprised that you've read this...that rocks, totally! I'm so glad. I don't know if I'm going to Portus, but I will let you know!! *HUGS*

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved