Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Chasing Darkness Away

annabelx 2005.08.20 - 02:16AM 1: Tribulation Signed
wow..beautiful.

Sniv 2005.01.16 - 09:39AM 27: Absolution Signed
Phew! Ok read it (I saw that you suggested it) and well Im sorry I did not leave reviews for every chaper! I really like to see this side of the story. It makes it even better and its amazing that you did it! I think that we got even closer to Snape this way! I especially enjoy the way you write him when he is experiencing -well everything! lol...Kinda hard to explain but you did an amazing job! This really is absolution! ;-)

EllieK 2004.10.04 - 11:56PM 1: Tribulation Signed
This story was wonderful. I am glad that I got to see Snape's side of the story.

Obadiah Slope 2004.09.07 - 02:54PM 20: Capitulation Anonymous
I have read this before, when you posted it on fanfic but I still adore this story. You had me crying with the intensity of what you wrote. The reconciliation was so well-written, just enough dialogue, suspense and drama. That sentence that Severus finally offers, as to how he loves Ella, was so well-timed and excrutiatingly moving. Simply wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much. :-)

LariLee 2004.08.10 - 02:14PM 27: Absolution Anonymous
My pardons for only leaving one review, but I kepting hitting the "next" button so quickly. What an excellent story and keeping Snape totally in character. ~Lisa

Sally 2004.08.03 - 12:22PM 27: Absolution Anonymous
Thank you for writing this compelling story! It was most difficult to get any of my ordinary work done, I became so entranced by this world! Please keep on writing as long as you enjoy it; you are very talented and imaginative!

belladonna 2004.07.17 - 04:06AM 27: Absolution Anonymous
Thank you for your beautiful story! You kept Snape very much in character and allowed us to see that there was possibly a deeper, more loving, regretful side to the man. I really loved your original characters and his interactions and feelings with/toward Persephone. This is just lovely writing.

me 2004.06.10 - 09:39AM 27: Absolution Anonymous
absolutely breathtaking. hands down THE BEST severus/oc i;ve ever seen. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! what a joy...

Melpomene Erato 2004.05.03 - 12:21AM 10: Termination Signed
Very sweet.

Melpomene Erato 2004.05.03 - 12:12AM 7: Separation Signed
Wow... um. This is really sad. I'm enthralled.

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved