Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Wizard's Tale

lasaire 2008.03.18 - 09:29PM 2: Chapter 2; After the Meeting. Signed
Liking it so far, but there's a major continuity problem in Chapter 2 - you mention Sirius Black's death in Ch. 1, but at the beginning of Ch 2 say that he's away on the continent for Order business. Please correct this error. I'll continue reading regardless.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far. As to the continuity question, at the end of Chapter 1, it says: Pouring a glass of wine, he lit a fire and sat on the couch stretching his feet to the warmth. Letting his mind wander, his thoughts went back to last summer and 12 Grimmauld Place.

What follows in Chapter 2 is set previously in time; a time when Black was still alive. Sorry if that isn't clear, and thanks for bringing it up.


abc111 2006.06.10 - 12:01PM 12: Chapter 12; Epilogue Signed
Thoroughly enjoyable antics between Snape and Tonks, really brought her character alive and him - well, intense, complex and hugely, disconcertingly sexy! I'm looking forward to reading the other stories by you here.

Author's Response: Thank you! That was the first thing I wrote. *shudders* But I am rather pleased with the way they came across.

Gannet 2005.09.17 - 02:56PM 12: Chapter 12; Epilogue Signed
I just discovered this story and like it very much! I love your Snape, he's both hot and very much in character. Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: Glad you found the story and are enjoying it. Thanks for reviewing!

amsev 2005.08.15 - 05:25AM 12: Chapter 12; Epilogue Signed
Wonderful little BDSM romp with Tonks and the Snape-ster! Very Hot! Too bad she couldn't have tried out those little clamps on him....

Author's Response: "Too bad she couldn't have tried out those little clamps on him...." *snort* Indeed. Glad you like it!

haraheart 2005.08.09 - 05:13PM 12: Chapter 12; Epilogue Signed
Have just read the entire story in one go - excellent. You have got snape down to a tee. I know that he would behave exactly like that in that situation and never ever show any kind of weakness. It makes you want to love him all the more doesn't it?

Author's Response: That's the way I see him. Glad you liked it and thanks for taking the time to review.

rilla melpomene 2005.08.01 - 11:36AM 12: Chapter 12; Epilogue Signed
That was... definitely something. Very captivating (and that's saying something considering I've just come off a ten hour night shift and stayed up just to read this) and damn erotic. It seems that you've got the right vein for Snape and Tonks as well, at least a very real possibility. Sheesh. I'm never gonna get to sleep now...

Author's Response: Sorry if I've disrupted your sleep. ;) Maybe it will give you...interesting...dreams? Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it.

clipzfan 2005.07.25 - 06:28PM 12: Chapter 12; Epilogue Signed
Very enjoyable!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you liked it.

Viper 2005.07.24 - 01:24PM 12: Chapter 12; Epilogue Signed
Pretty good. In character Snape. And gets his sex-self right, too. No silk boxers and weird sexual perversions is most likely the order of the day. Though not sure about the nipple clamps and the five hundred orgasms a second. But then, is ANYONE ever sure about nipple clamps?

Author's Response: But then, is ANYONE ever sure about nipple clamps? LOL! Thanks for the review and the best laugh of the day. Glad you liked it.

Lola Weasley 2005.04.27 - 01:31PM 9: Chapter 9; Do Not Start With Me.... Signed
You write Snape very well! Yippy-ki-yay, motherfucker! -great quote (althoug I'm not sure either of them would quite muggle movies...) but lol nonetheless!

Author's Response: I know that line was a stretch, but I couldn't resist. Thank you for reviewing!

Lola Weasley 2005.04.27 - 01:27PM 5: Chapter 5; .... into the Fire Signed
Another great chapter!!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved